Find Information About My Court

Information Search

-or-
-or-


First Judicial Circuit

Judge Steven R. Jensen, Presiding

Kim Allison, Circuit Administrator
kim.allison@ujs.state.sd.us

Phone:   (605) 668-5685
Fax:   (605) 668-5499
First Judicial Circuit

Second Judicial Circuit

Judge Lawrence E. Long, Presiding

Karl Thoennes, Circuit Administrator
karl.thoennes@ujs.state.sd.us

Phone:   (605) 367-5920
Fax:   (605) 367-5979
Second Judicial Circuit

Third Judicial Circuit

Gregory J. Stoltenburg, Presiding

Jenny Hammrich, Circuit Administrator
jenny.hammrich@ujs.state.sd.us

Phone:   (605) 688-4621
Fax:   (605) 688-4838
Third Judicial Circuit

Fourth Judicial Circuit

Judge Michael W. Day, Presiding

Shawn Sorenson, Circuit Administrator
shawn.sorenson@ujs.state.sd.us

Phone:   (605) 347-0017
Fax:   (605) 347-3526
Fourth Judicial Circuit

Fifth Judicial Circuit

Judge Scott Myren, Presiding

Susan Compaan, Circuit Administrator
susan.compaan@ujs.state.sd.us

Phone:   (605) 626-2450
Fax:   (605) 626-2491
Fifth Judicial Circuit

Sixth Judicial Circuit

Judge John L. Brown, Presiding

Heather Covey, Circuit Administrator
heather.covey@ujs.state.sd.us

Phone:   (605) 773-3711
Fax:   (605) 773-6492
Sixth Judicial Circuit

Seventh Judicial Circuit

Judge Craig A. Pfeifle, Presiding

Kristi W. Erdman, Circuit Administrator
kristi.wammen@ujs.state.sd.us

Phone:   (605) 394-2571
Fax:   (605) 394-6628
Seventh Judicial Circuit



South Dakota Circuit Boundaries

Circuit Boundaries