Supreme Court Contact Information

500 East Capitol Avenue Pierre, SD 57501-5070

David Gilbertson, Chief Justice

Steven L. Zinter, Associate Justice
Glen A. Severson, Associate Justice
Lori S. Wilbur, Associate Justice
Janine M. Kern, Associate Justice
Phone: (605) 773-3511
Fax: (605) 773-6128

Supreme Court Clerks Office
Shirley A. Jameson-Fergel, Clerk
Laura Graves, Chief Deputy Clerk
Amy Hudson, Deputy Clerk
Sarah Gallagher, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (605) 773-3511

Supreme Court Legal Research
Sheridan Anderson, Chief of Legal Research
Rex Craven, Staff Attorney
Mandy Miiller, Staff Attorney
Phone: (605) 773-4898

Supreme Court Law Clerks
Aron Hogden, Supreme Court Law Clerk
Michelle Oswald, Supreme Court Law Clerk
Jennifer Williams, Supreme Court Law Clerk
Christopher Dabney, Supreme Court Law Clerk
Tyler Coverdale, Supreme Court Law Clerk
Ashlee Wendt, Supreme Court Law Clerk
Phone: (605) 773-4885
Phone: (605) 773-4884

Secretaries to the Supreme Court
Angel Wedin, Legal Secretary
Kristina Mechaley, Legal Secretary
Phone: (605) 773-4884
Phone: (605) 773-4885